Attention A T users. To access the menus on this page please perform the following steps. 1. Please switch auto forms mode to off. 2. Hit enter to expand a main menu option (Health, Benefits, etc). 3. To enter and activate the submenu links, hit the down arrow. You will now be able to tab or arrow up or down through the submenu options to access/activate the submenu links.

VA Center for Clinical Management Research


Quick Links

Veterans Crisis Line Badge
My healthevet badge
EBenefits Badge




Administrative Staff      Investigators 

CCMR Director
Eve Kerr, MD, MPH 

CCMR Associate Director for Operations
Julie Lowery, PhD

CCMR Associate Director for Analytic and Information Resources
Timothy Hofer, MD, MSC

Director, Mental Health and Substance Abuse Services Research
Frederic Blow, PhD, MA

CCMR Administrative Officer
Jan Adams-Watson, MHSA 

     Steven Bernstein, MD, MPH
     Frederic Blow, PhD, MA 
     Amy Bohnert, PhD 
     Kipling Bohnert, PhD 
     Nicholas Bowersox, Ph.D.
     Tanner Caverly, MD, MPH
     Lena Chen, MD, MS
     Steve Chermack, PhD, MA
     Vineet Chopra, MD
     Laura Damschroder, MPH, MS
     Sonia Duffy, PhD, MS, RN
     Angela Fagerlin, PhD, MA
     Jane Forman, SCD, MHS
     Sarah Hawley, PhD, MPH
     Rod Hayward, MD
     Michele Heisler, MD, MPA
     Mark Ilgen, PhD
     Theodore Iwashyna, MD, PhD
     Helen Kales, MD
     Amy Kilbourne, PhD, MPH
     Myra Kim, ScD
     Sarah Krein, PhD, RN
     Jeffrey Kullgren, MD
     Kenneth Langa, PhD, MD
     Deborah Levine, MD, MPH
     Donovan Maust, MD
     John McCarthy, PhD, MPH
     Brahmajee Nallamothu, MD, MPH
     Paul Pfeiffer, MD, MA
     John Piette, PhD
     Edward Post, MD, PhD
     Hallie Prescott, MD, MSc
     Ann Marie Rosland, MD, MS
     Joel H. Rubenstein, MD, MSc
     Sameer Saini, MD, MS
     Sanjay Saint, MD, MPH
     Anne Sales, PhD
     Philip Schoenfeld, MD, MSED, MSc
     Erika Sears, MD, MS
     Ted Skolarus, MD, MPH
     Becca Sripada, PhD
     Jeremy Sussman, MD, MSc
     Marcia Valenstein, MD, MS
     Sandeep Vijan, MD, MS
     Akbar Waljee, MD, MSc
     Wyndy Wiitala, PhD
     Kara Zivin, PhD, MS, MA